2017-2018 TSA, Inc. Board of Directors

Ms. Mimi Leonard
President and Corporate Member
mleonard@lps.k12.co.us

Mr. B.J. Scott
President Elect and Corporate Member
stateadvisor@southcarolinatsa.org

Mr. Bud Worley
Past President
budw@sbcglobal.net

Mr. David Isenbart
Secretary/Treasurer and High School Representative
disenbart@claremore.k12.ok.us

Mr. Ben Scheierman
Corporate Member
bscheier@alsde.edu

Ms. Dawn Frank
Corporate Member
dawn.frank@careertech.ok.gov

Ms. Shanta Villanueva
Corporate Member
svillanueva@mdek12.org

Dr. Kenneth Reid
University Representative
Kenreid@vt.edu

Mrs. Crystal Pelkey
Middle School Representative
crystal.pelkey@spart5.net

Ms. Aala Nasir
National TSA President
nationalTSApresident@tsaweb.org

Dr. Rosanne T. White
Executive Director
rwhite@tsaweb.org